This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.2
Property location
7.3
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.0
Value
7.2
Reviews
    Tracey
    gb
    6.7
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marek
    pl
    6.2
    15 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Timothy
    de
    6.7
    18 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    mt
    6.2
    4 August 2017
    Property should only be chosen for a one night stay to leave for a flight.
    Breakfast could have been a lot better. Air conditioner was switched off early in the morning, pushing us out of the property as early as possible.
    Property was very close to Milan Linate Airport.
    Alessandro
    it
    7.1
    1 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katherine
    gb
    5.4
    21 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Romeo rivera
    gb
    10
    5 April 2017
    None
    Clean room
    Roger
    gb
    6.7
    8 March 2017
    Good for airport, comfortable
    Not much around the hotel ! I found some shops a 20 minute walk away ( may have been some closer , but I didn't find them )
    Nice and close to Linate airport and all the relevant parking . Staffni met were friendly and pleasant
    M.
    nl
    8.3
    26 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gerhard
    de
    5.4
    14 February 2017
    No international standrads
    The hotel and the breakfast doesn't meet international standards. I had to clean the shower before I used it. It was full of hair and the water through bubbles as soon as it hit the floor. Not quit understandable since the international airport is just round the corner.
    The price was ok. Breakfast is defenitly perfect for Italian travellers, who like a sweet breakfast.
    Michael
    gb
    7.5
    5 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    enrico
    nl
    6.7
    11 December 2016
    Actually I did not expect more. All was ok
    Last minute booking due to flight problem in neighbour airport. Classic years '60 Milan style, so not particularly attractive, but everything worked fine. Area is not nice but no problem with a car, free parking and easy connections.
    Sabrina
    9.2
    6 November 2016
    If you go to Milano for business, the Riviera is a good place to stay.
    Not well served by public transport, just a bus even if you can easily arrive by taxi, 15 minutes from Milano Centrale.
    Location, close to IBM and Microsoft where I often go. Close to Linate airport, if you need it. Lots of parking for the car, safe and secure. Wifi, free and with a decent speed.
    KHADER
    no
    8.3
    15 October 2016
    Value for money
    Little away from Milano.
    Very Near to the Linate airport.- 10 min. Bus service often to Sanbabila Bus stop in front of the hotel Friendly staff Near to Railway station, there Train to Rhofiera every 20 min. It is everything there that one needs for a short stay.
    ma.olivia
    gb
    10
    1 September 2016
    The place is excellent!
    Hotel Riviiera's location is near the airport,and the bus going there is just in front of the hotel.just 5-10 minutes.you can buy the bus ticket in the hotel as well.it's also near milan central. the staff are very kind and accomodating.very quiet and clean.for me i don't mind the toilet(a bit small).
    Daniele
    it
    8.8
    18 August 2016
    Hosts were super gentle, they prepared a very early breakfast even if it was outside breakfast time
    Abhimanyu
    in
    6.7
    14 April 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close