Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.4
Property location
7.3
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.2
Value
7.4

Reviews

    João
    pt

    Review score

    2.5
    25 September 2018

    theft, 200£ stolen from my room

    ive got 200£ stolen in my room while i was out. do i need to say anything else? thanks booking.com form your partner recommendation
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    4 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alan
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    16 May 2018
    Friendly staff, nice Italian breakfast and location to the Irdoscalo Lake
    Piotr
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    26 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angelo
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    21 April 2018

    Great

    Extremely kind staff, very helpful and very understanding
    GUSTAVO
    co

    Review score

    7.9
    10 March 2018
    Just having an overnight. It was quite ok for the stay. Bust stop to the airport Linate, in front of the hotel.
    Daria
    ru

    Review score

    9.2
    4 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tracey
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marek
    pl

    Review score

    6.2
    15 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Timothy
    de

    Review score

    6.7
    18 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    mt

    Review score

    6.2
    4 August 2017

    Property should only be chosen for a one night stay to leave for a flight.

    Breakfast could have been a lot better. Air conditioner was switched off early in the morning, pushing us out of the property as early as possible.
    Property was very close to Milan Linate Airport.
    Alessandro
    it

    Review score

    7.1
    1 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katherine
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    21 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Romeo rivera
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 April 2017
    None
    Clean room
    Roger
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    8 March 2017

    Good for airport, comfortable

    Not much around the hotel ! I found some shops a 20 minute walk away ( may have been some closer , but I didn't find them )
    Nice and close to Linate airport and all the relevant parking . Staffni met were friendly and pleasant
    M.
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    26 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gerhard
    de

    Review score

    5.4
    14 February 2017

    No international standrads

    The hotel and the breakfast doesn't meet international standards. I had to clean the shower before I used it. It was full of hair and the water through bubbles as soon as it hit the floor. Not quit understandable since the international airport is just round the corner.
    The price was ok. Breakfast is defenitly perfect for Italian travellers, who like a sweet breakfast.
    Michael
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    5 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leyla
    tr

    Review score

    5.5
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alsadiq
    ly

    Review score

    8.8
    26 April 2018
    The location is so nice , close to the Linate Airport, and the station of the Bus just front of it, the stuffs are so friendly and helpful , specially Senior Phillipo .
Loading reviews